NSCC Presents: ECMA Showcase with The Stogies, Jessie Brown, Old Blood, The Lucy Grays and many more...


NSCC Presents a Rocking Showcase
An Eastlink East Coast Music Week Partner Stage
https://www.facebook.com/events/247469588722139


The NSCC and ECMA are thrilled to present an evening of music from the students and alumni of the NSCC Music Arts and Music Business Programs.

Thursday, March 7, 2013 / 7:00pm - Midnight
The Compass Room, Casino Nova Scotia
Pay What You Can OR Free Entry with your Eastlink ECMW wristband or pass.
(Wristbands & passes can be purchased at ecma.com)

Featuring:

The Stogies - http://www.thestogies.com/
Jessie Brown - http://jessiebrownband.com/
Old Blood - http://www.oldblood.ca/
This Ship - http://www.thisship.ca/
The Lucy Grays - http://thelucygrays.com/



Patrick Healy’s Lazarus Project - http://www.patrickhealyslazarusproject.com
Kirsten Olivia - http://www.reverbnation.com/kirstenolivia
Magnolia - http://wearemagnolia.bandcamp.com/
Steady Hills - http://www.steadyhills.com/
Scott Nicks - http://www.myspace.com/scottnicks
Cameron Hawes - http://cameronhawes.com

noisography

No comments: