Noisography LIVE Concert Series E-12 // No Flyers Please LIVE @ Evolve 07​​​​​​/​​​​​​24​​​​​/​​​​​​2011

No Flyers Please LIVE @ Evolve 2011

Noisography LIVE Concert Series - E12

released 03 September 2011
Recorded LIVE at Evolve Festival 2011 (Antigonish, NS) July 24th 2011

NFP are:
Dale Boudreau plays guitar, Isaac Hansen plays bass, Michelle Skelding plays drums, and everybody sings. 

Download the entire set HERE


No comments: