Noisography LIVE Concert Series E-04 // Myles Deck & The Fuzz *LAST SHOW* @ Gus' Pub March 19th 2011

Myles Deck LIVE Album Artwork
Track List:

intro /Hot Tongue Cold Shoulder /I Love My Baby /Ayatollah /Billy the Kid /Fan Male /Easy /Holly Roller /Halifax is Burnin' /Suffragette City (David Bowie Cover) /Good Books /Killing Machine /Thrill Seeker  /
Lights Out (Electric Co) /

El Mariachi /Banshee Woman /Filthy Addiction /Boom Boom /Ice Blue Metal /Dead Eye /End of Boom Boom /Swallow My Pride (Ramones Cover) /Police Cops /

Released 19 March 2011
Recorded LIVE @ Gus' Pub by

Myles Deck & The Fuzz are: Myles Deck, Alan Hoskins, Jordan Oakie & Mike Barnes 

Download the entire set HERE 


No comments: